Officers and Executive Board (2020-2021)


Kiyoung Chang, University of South Florida


Young Sang Kim, Northern Kentucky University

Vice President

Woojin Kim, Seoul National University

Secretary General

Jung Chul Park, University of South Florida

Secretary General - Elect

Won Yong Kim, Augsburg University

Secretary General KAFA Korea

Jong-Min Oh, SungKyunKwan University


Young Baek, Nova Southeastern University

Treasurer - Elect

Taek-yul (Ted) Kim, West Chester University

Cyber Director

Kiseo Chung, Texas Tech University

Executive Board

  • Chulhee Jun (2021), Bloomsburg University of PA
  • Jaemin Kim (2021), San Diego State University
  • Hayong Yun (2021), Michigan State University
  • Haemi Choi (2022), Loyola University Chicago
  • Hwagyun Kim (2022), Texas A&M University
  • Hoikwang Kim (2022), University of South Carolina
  • Daewoung Joey Choi (2023), Louisiana State U. Shreveport
  • Joonki Noh (2023), Case Western Reserve University
  • Sehyun Yoo (2023), Belmont University


-Established in 1991

-More than 200 members

-Korea branch established in 2007


If you have any questions or suggestions regarding KAFA, please contact the secretary, Dr. Jung Chul Park (